Important Dates

Saturday, September 7 (10am) — Kick-off Party/ First tuition payment due

Monday, September 9 (8am) — Classes Begin

September 16 – 17 (8am-5pm) — Camping Trip

Thursday, November 7 — Student/Teacher Conferences

November 27 – December 1 — Thanksgiving Break

December 21 – January 5 — Christmas Break

Friday, January 10 — Second tuition payment due

Monday, January 20 — Open House

February 14 & February 17 — Teacher Work Day / Break

March TBD — Open House

April 10 – April 19 — Easter Break

Thursday, May 7 — Showcase Prep / Teacher work day

Friday, May 8 — Open House / Third tuition payment due

Saturday, May 9Songwriting Showcase

Friday, May 29 (9am-3pm) — Graduation Rehearsal

Sunday, May 31 (3pm) — Graduation

Monday, August 31 — Fourth tuition payment due