Important Dates

Saturday, September 8Kick-Off Party / First tuition payment due

Tuesday, September 10 — Classes Begin

Thursday, November 1 — Student / Teacher Conferences

Friday, November 16 — Open House

November 21-25 — Thanksgiving Break

December 22-January 6 — Christmas Break

Friday, January 11 — Second tuition payment due

Monday, March 18 — Open House

March 23-31 — Spring Break

April 19-22 — Easter Break

Thursday, May 9 — Showcase Prep / Teacher work day

Friday, May 10 — Open House / Third tuition payment due

Saturday, May 11Songwriting Showcase

Friday, May 31 — Graduation Rehearsal

Sunday, June 2 — Graduation

Friday, August 30 — Fourth tuition payment due